Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Extract from PURE

Below is a list of personnel as currently reported to AU's database.

Phone number Name, Job title, Email, Unit (Building, room)
Anciaux, Yoann Emeric, Postdoc, yoann.anciaux@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110)
+4587155574
Bataillon, Thomas, Associate professor, tbata@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 321)
Berglund, Jonas, Postdoc, jonas.berglund@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110)
Bergman, Juraj, Postdoc, jurajbergman@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110)
+4587157896
Foldager, Leslie, Senior Researcher, leslie@anis.au.dk, Department of Animal Science - Behaviour and stressbiology (K27, 3216)
Grove, Jakob, Associate professor, grove@biomed.au.dk, Department of Biomedicine - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningen (1116, 442)
Halager, Anders Egerup, Software engineer, aeh@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 327)
Kalinowski, Jaroslaw, Systems Administrator, jk@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 327)
+4587155562
Mailund, Thomas, Associate professor, mailund@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 326)
Terkelsen, Kasper Munch, Assistant Professor, kaspermunch@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 327)
+4587155557
Noer, Ellen Bernadette, elno@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 319)
+4587155559
Pedersen, Christian Storm, Director, Associate professor, cstorm@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 325)
Rousselle, Marjolaine Marie C, Postdoc, marjolaine.rousselle@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110)
+4587156535
Schierup, Mikkel Heide, Professor, mheide@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 323)
Soraggi, Samuele, Postdoc, samuele@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110)
+4587155556
Villesen, Palle, palle@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 321)
Zhang, Qianqian, Postdoc, qianqian.zhang@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC)