Extract from PURE

Below is a list of personnel as currently reported to AU's database.

Phone numberName, Job title, Email, Unit (Building-room)
+4587155574
Bataillon, Thomas, Associate professor, tbata@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 321-)
Berglund, Jonas, Postdoc, jonas.berglund@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110-)
Esteve, David Castellano, Postdoc, castellano@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110-)
+4587157896
Foldager, Leslie, Senior Researcher, leslie@anis.au.dk, Department of Animal Science - Behaviour and stressbiology (K27, 3216-)
Grove, Jakob, Associate professor, grove@biomed.au.dk, Department of Biomedicine - Forskning og uddannelse, Øst (1243, 215-)
Halager, Anders Egerup, Software engineer, aeh@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 327-)
Hartfield, Matthew, Postdoc, matthew.hartfield@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 320-)
+4587155573
Hobolth, Asger, Associate professor, asger@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 324-)
Jensen, Jacob Malte, PhD Student, jmj@cs.au.dk, Department of Computer Science (-)
Kalinowski, Jaroslaw, Systems Administrator, jk@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 327-)
Lucotte, Elise A, Postdoc, elucotte@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110-)
+4587155562
Mailund, Thomas, Associate professor, mailund@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 326-)
Terkelsen, Kasper Munch, Assistant Professor, kaspermunch@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 327-)
+4587155557
Noer, Ellen Bernadette, , elno@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 319-)
+4589155559
Pedersen, Christian Storm, Director, Associate professor, cstorm@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 325-)
+4587156535
Schierup, Mikkel Heide, Professor, mheide@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 323-)
Skov, Laurits, PhD Student, lskov@cs.au.dk, Department of Computer Science (-)
Tataru, Paula, Postdoc, paula@cs.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110-)
+4587155556
Villesen, Palle, , palle@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 321-)