Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Extract from PURE

Below is a list of personnel as currently reported to AU's database.

Phone number Name, Job title, Email, Unit (Building, room)
+4587155574
Bataillon, Thomas, Associate Professor, tbata@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 321)
Coll Macià, Moisès, Postdoc, moicoll@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110)
+4587157896
Foldager, Leslie, Senior Researcher, leslie@anis.au.dk, Department of Animal Science - ANIS Health (K27, 3221)
Grove, Jakob, Associate Professor, grove@biomed.au.dk, Department of Biomedicine - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningen (1116, 442)
Halager, Anders Egerup, Software engineer, aeh@genome.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 327)
+4587155562
Mailund, Thomas, Associate Professor, mailund@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 326)
+4530138342
Terkelsen, Kasper Munch, Associate Professor, kaspermunch@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 327)
+4587155557
Noer, Ellen Bernadette, elno@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 319)
+4587155559
Pedersen, Christian Storm, cstorm@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC)
+4527782889
Schierup, Mikkel Heide, mheide@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC)
Soraggi, Samuele, samuele@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110)
+4587155556
Villesen, Palle, palle@birc.au.dk, Bioinformatics Research Centre (BiRC) (1110, 321)